The Sunny Town – Let’s Talk

on

STMD

Well, I skipped this monthly feature in October. And you know what the saddest part about this? I didn’t even notice until October 6th or 7th. I’ve been sick and busy with work, hence the lack of updates. I really didn’t manage to find the right organization to do everything like I did in September. I hope I’ll be able to go back to a satisfying posting schedule now. Here’s my to-do list for November. If I get around to do everything, I will give myself a pat on the back. Hopefully, you’ll be able to read translations for:

Lee Gook Joo – Vogue
Lee Min Ki – Nylon
Irene Cuvism
Skull – Cuvism
Park Hyung Seop – Cuvism

And there’s no particular order. That doesn’t look much, but I must be realistic about my schedule too. I just want all of the translations to be online when I write the last “Let’s Talk” of 2014. Wish me luck!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. whateverwha says:

    Good luck and get well!
    Also I’ve just noticed the changes on your blog, it looks fine to me, I’m not lost ^^ Hopefully you’ll get more feedback on it.

    1. onesunnylady says:

      thank youuuuuuuuu. lol no one answered on Twitter, so I guess no one cared lol. comments aren’t the thing you find the most on this blog~~

      1. whateverwha says:

        You’re welcome ^^ Ohh too bad then :/ Well, people would have complained if the layout was messed up lol so it’s positive.

La parole est à vous

