The Sunny Town – Let’s Talk

STMD

And another month has passed… December is here!!

First of all, I have to thank once again the people who keep visiting the site, sharing links and all. You guys are awesome.

So what is been going on with me? I almost stuck to my schedule. I translated 4 out 5 interviews that I had planned BUT I did 4 other interviews that weren’t planned, so I’m going to give myself one pat on the back. December is always a busy month, so here’s the schedule:

Park Hyung Seop – Cuvism (It has to be the first one I post.)
Lee Gook Joo – Grazia
Mary Kim – Cuvism
Hwang Ssabu – Cuvism

That’s a lot of Cuvism interviews, I know, but they’re so long and so interesting… I don’t think they have been done yet, so it’s my goal for this month. I have a couple of other “unplanned” itws, we’ll see how it goes.

My second goal for this month is to properly fangirl over Uhm Tae Woong and Lee Soo Hyuk. I guess they’ll have barely scenes together in “Valid Love”, but your girl right here is just happy to see them working on the same project… I mean… Uhm Tae Woong is like my ultimate K-actor crush and Lee Soo Hyuk joined the club this year, so… Okay, I’m already fangirling.

See you in 2015!

La parole est à vous

