The Sunny Town – Let’s Talk

STMD

And another month has passed…

I don’t have much to say this time. I’ve decided to be less ambitious on my summer project. I cut down the omnibus story from 9 stories to 5+epilogue since each oneshot is actually a bit long. And the editing process is taking longer than usual, so I know I wouldn’t be able to finish before July.

In case you didn’t know, I opened separate Twitter and Tumblr accounts for The Sunny Town. So you can follow @thesunnytown.

I think I posted way too much about men last month, so if you have suggestion for female K-celebs interviews you’d like to read, don’t hesitate to let me know.

13 Comments

  1. “so if you have suggestion for female K-celebs interviews you’d like to read, don’t hesitate to let me know.” *drools* Hmmm, anything related to my forever noonim Jeon Do Yeon would be more than welcome! If Lee Da Hae, Jang Na Ra, Song Hyeo Kyo, Im Su Jeong, Han Hyo Joo, Jung Yu Mi or any other adorable divine presence you’d consider essential have offered an interview lately just bring it on 😀 I’ll be swimming in oceans of love-drool until i reach an island = your interview article.

    Fighting on your project!

    1. lol that “drools” to begin your sentence. I actually looked for interviews by some of the actresses you mentionned but i found nada… so idk. unless i’m really bad at googling, fashion magazines would rather itw actors and limit actresses to photo shoots most of the time?

      1. Probably yes, because they take into consideration the kyaa-girl war-zone of oppa-hallucinations and they don’t care about the one man army Kwon-ssi who drools inside the noona-void one step before dehydration 😦 It’s a cruel world! I will give it another shot, Hwang Jung Eum maybe? 😀

  2. Je n’ai pas twiter mais je clique de temps en temps sur ton site pour voir les nouvelles interviews 🙂 (à l’ancienne lol)
    J’ai pas d’idées pour les actrices/chanteuses coréennes… Je te laisse choisir ! Bon courage 🙂

    1. j’ai fait le twitter parce que j’ai passé la barre des 100 followers et je suis sûre que 90% de ces gens n’ont pas envie de connaître ma vie de fangirl… lol mais je suis obligée de retweeter les liens qd mm parce que j’ai que 40 followers sur l’officiel…lol

La parole est à vous

