30-DAY KPOP CHALLENGE – DAY 15

challenge
Day 15: a collaborated song

I thought long and hard. I thought about “The Leaders” by G-Dragon, CL and Teddy, about Se7en and Teddy, the collab between Lee Hyori and Teddy, then the collab between Tablo and Taeyang. AND THEN I REMEMBEREEEEEEED. Song Ji Eun’s first solo song! Bang Yong Guk was featured on the song. “Going Crazy” is this mid-tempo R&B tune… In all honesty, it gives me an Eminem song vibe, BUT that really doesn’t bother me at all. The stalker theme is what really set the song apart for me in this world of cutesy and “we will love each other foreverrrrr because love is such a beautiful thing”.

La parole est à vous

