The Sunny Town in April

on

Hello~

So, this is April already. Ugh! The clock ticks louder and louder for me. So I’m very thankful because my Song Joong Ki and Song Hye Kyo interviews got shared, retranslated in other languages, I noticed too. I had no idea. Well, I’m glad you guys enjoy what I translate. Thank you again for reading, commenting, liking, sharing.

Onto business: Obviously, my March posting was all over the place. I’m writing my dissertation, so I need to stay focused and I can’t translate. And of course, this is when so many interesting interviews are released. I’m like…

Kuzco - cry

I didn’t stick to my March schedule. Howeverrrr I did post a few other things instead. So in April, I decided to bring the “Celebrity of the month”. I will translate a few old Byun Yo Han itws that weren’t translated, I think? I’m posting the links here, let me know if they have already been translated:

February 2015: Allure, Geek
April 2015: Elle
February 2016: W Korea

With that said, let’s live April to the fullest!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. byun yo han, yay! one of my fave k-actors since misaeng, love him to bits. πŸ™‚

    1. 1sunnylady says:

      looks like i won’t be able to keep up with my plan, though. sorry for the delay * pouts *

      1. no sorries needed! πŸ™‚ we appreciate them whenever they come out!

  2. kfangurl says:

    Wow, dissertation! You smart woman, you! ^^ Real Life comes first, so don’t worry about not being able to translate for now.. We’ll wait! Patience is a virtue, after all πŸ˜‰ All the best with your dissertation writing, and I hope you’re feeling good, health-wise! Sunny, fighting!! ❀

    1. 1sunnylady says:

      >< i feel so not smart. Thanks for your best wishes πŸ˜€

  3. maulidhappt says:

    OMG ITS BYUN YOHAN!!! Can’t wait, like seriously can’t wait! 😭😭😭
    Anyway, I’m sorry I haven’t been able to read your translations, working can be very tiring at times lol.
    Oh and.. good luck on your dissertation! All the best for you. πŸŽ‰

    1. maulidhappt says:

      Oh and btw.. Did I missed the Song Song couple interview that you translated?

      1. 1sunnylady says:

        i don’t think so? The Song Hye Kyo one was like in May 2015 and the Song Joong Ki one in fall last year. It’s not even a couple interview, these were separated interviews.

    2. 1sunnylady says:

      it will take longer than i had anticipated it, but i will get to it. πŸ˜€ Thanks for following the blog and thank you for your best wishes!

La parole est Γ  vous

