[May 2016 – Allure] Lee Hi – Interview

Do not take out.
Do not screencap.

Considering how I specifically mentioned twice (above and below) to not take out my translation, yet it’s still being taken out and credits are even added while I’m the one who spent time and efforts to translate, there’s no need to keep this one up on my blog. And thank you to those who RTed and shared my link.

Do not take out.
Do not screencap.

Allure
Translation: @thesunnytown – thesunnytown.wordpress.com

4 Comments Add yours

  1. What a drag 😞 im sorry this kind of stuff happened to you. Its a real shame unethical jerks do this to good people who donate time & talent for us.

  2. Myra says:

    I agree with you, fans can be so rude sometimes, I understand your reaction.
    By the way, maybe it’s just me who have bad memory but Lee Hi looks so different now… yeah, she did grow up a bit but I don’t recognize her anymore. Or I guess I just haven’t seen her in a long while.

    1. 1sunnylady says:

      she stayed in the dungeon for so long that she grew up away from the spotlight. xD

      1. Myra says:

        Hahaha 😀 I guess so ^^

La parole est à vous

